Astoria Knights FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 03/29/2020
6:30 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Astoria Knights FC
0 - 0
New Jersey FC
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 04/04/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
New York Contour United
v
Astoria Knights FC
Mitchel Athletic Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 04/11/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Astoria Knights FC
v
North Jersey Alliance FC
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 04/18/2020
6:30 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
v
Astoria Knights FC
South Philadelphia Super Site Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sun 04/26/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Astoria Knights FC
v
Real New York FC
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 05/02/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Santa Fe NY
v
Astoria Knights FC
Randall's Island Field #10 Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 05/09/2020
2:30 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Astoria Knights FC
v
Allentown United FC
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 05/16/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Allentown United FC
v
Astoria Knights FC
Cedar Crest College Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 06/06/2020
7:30 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Astoria Knights FC
v
FSA Pro
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 06/13/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
AFC Lancaster Lions
v
Astoria Knights FC
Lancaster Catholic H.S. Northeast Conference - American - Division I